Nationals Entries – Online Only

Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Saturday 25th February 2017 at 11.00 am Club Representatives please note that entry to the Saucony English National Cross Country Championships at Wollaton Park, Nottingham on Saturday 25th February 2017 will be ONLINE only this time. Over the years paper entries have decreased significantly and every Club now has access to a


2016 Antrim International Cross Country Report

Athletes representing England took part in the Antrim International Cross Country over the Weekend. The ECCA Team Managers were keen that only athletes who could compete at the front of the Fields would be selected so 3 Senior Women and 2 Senior Men travelled to Northern Ireland for the races. As usual there was a