Final Awards, 2016 Nationals

The final awards can now be confirmed for this year’s “National”:

The women’s overall trophy (Nelson Neal) goes to Aldershot Farnham & District (916 pts).

In the men’s events Tonbridge AC win the Persil Trophy (combined U17, JM and SM).

Highgate Harriers win the Centenary Trophy (Founder members of ECCU).

Morpeth Harriers were the first team of 9 but the Charles Otway Trophy goes to Highgate Harriers.

The Minor Clubs Trophy for the highest place club not in the top 30 in previous 5years goes to Kenilworth Runners.

Well done to those Clubs.