Team Selection: Elgoibar Jan 2017

The England Cross Country Team Managers Eamonn Martin (SM), Sue Lamb (SW), Keith Holt (JM), Barbara Cutting (JW)
have selected the following athletes to travel to the JUAN MUGUERZA – ELGOIBAR, SPAIN International Cross Country Event on Sunday 22nd Jan 2017.
This long standing competition provides a good standard for athletes in the build up to the Championships just around the corner.
SENIOR MEN  Ross Millington (Stockport H), Matthew Bowser (Lincoln Wellington AC), Patrick Dever (Preston H), Jake Shelley (Shaftesbury Barnet H)
JUNIOR MEN Scott Beattie (Morpeth H), Tom Mortimer (Stroud AC), Sam Stevens (Leicester Coritanian AC), Luke Prior (Wells City H)
SENIOR WOMEN Lauren Deadman (Havering Mayesbrook AC), Rachel Felton (Shaftesbury Barnet H), Kate Maltby (Bristol & West AC), Lauren Howarth (Leigh H)
JUNIOR WOMEN Amelia Quirk (Bracknell AC), Victoria Weir (City of Plymouth AC), Sarah Chapman (Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC), Kate Waugh (Birtley AC)