Team selection for Cross International Atapuerca 16/11/2014

The England teams going to Burgos Spain for the Cross International Atapuerca on 16th November,  have been selected as follows;
Senior Men – Jonathan Davies (Reading AC), Richard Goodman (Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers), Adam Hickey (Southend AC), Jonathan Taylor (Morpeth H)
Senior Women – Sarah Astin (Manx AC), Maryse Haynes (Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC), Lilly Partridge (Aldershot Farnham & Dist AC), Jane Potter (Charnwood AC)
Junior Men – Elliot Bowker (Vale Royal AC), Charlie Joslin-Allen (Tonbridge AC), James McMurray ( St Albans AC), Kieran Wood (Cambridge & Coleridge AC)
Junior Women – Harriet Knowles-Jones (Warrington AC), Tessa McCormick (Vale Royal AC), Jennifer Nesbit (Worcester AC), Lydia Turner (Birtley AC)
The ECCA Team Managers have selected strong Teams for this trip sponsored by the ECCA and all the athletes are sure to be challenging for GB places at the Trial for the European Championships to be held in Liverpool at the end of November.