England Cross Country Teams for Burgos

With the Trials for the European Cross Country Championships just 3 weeks away, in the build up to this event the ECCA have selected following Athletes to run for England in the IAAF Permit Event in Burgos, Northern Spain on Sunday 15th November.

The Teams for Burgos are:
Senior Men: Daniel Cliffe  – Liverpool Harriers, Adam Hickey – Southend AC, Alexander Teuten – City of Portsmouth/Southampton University,Alex Tovey – WSE&H/ Birmingham University. 
Senior Women: Emma Clayton – Leeds City AC, Louise Damen – Winchester & Dist AC, Kate Holt – City of Stoke AC, Naomi Taschimowitz – Shaftesbury Barnet H
Junior Men: Stephen Ferroni – Brighton & Hov, Christopher Olley – Tonbridge, Joe Steward – Cheshire Harriers & Tameside AC, James West – Tonbridge.
Junior Women: Niamh Bridson- Hubbard – Blackheath & Bromley, Lucy Holt – City of Stoke AC, Georgia Malir – Leeds City AC,Claire Wilson – Cambridge & Coleridge.