Team Selection Belgium Cross Cup 9/1/2019

With the news that Great Britain will send full teams to the World Cross Country Championships in Denmark competition opportunities at International level have become more important.
The ECCA are sending England teams to Rotselaar in Belgium for the Belgium Cross Cup there on the 9th February with all the athletes looking for the form to get them a World Cross place.

Junior Women’s team (Barbara Cutting TM):

Becky Briggs (City of Hull AC)
Shannon Flockhart (Cambridge & Coleridge AC)
Kate O’Neill (Havering AC)
Maya Todd-McIntyre (Rushcliffe AC)

Junior Men’s team (Keith Holt TM):

Finn Birnie (Newquay & Par AC)
Joshua Lay (Rugby & Northampton AC)
Jack Meijer (Milton Keynes AC)
Lachlan Wellington (City of Portsmouth AC)

Senior Women’s team (Sue Lamb TM):

Lucy Crookes (Leeds City AC)
Kate Holt (City of Stoke AC)
Naomi Taschimowitz (Shaftesbury Barnet H)
Nicole Taylor (Tonbridge AC)

Senior Men’s team (Eamonn Martin TM):

Corey De’Ath (Tonbridge AC)
Jack Gray (Cambridge & Coleridge AC)
John Millar (Ipswich AC)
Alex Teuten (Southampton AC)